Suggested Use: One (1) capsule daily.
This product contains no preservatives, binders, artificial colorings or flavorings, sugars, lactose, salt, wheat, gluten, soybeans, milk derivatives, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, fish or shellfish. Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
Avoid use of this product during pregnancy.
Tamper resistant: Please do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.
Keep in a cool, dry place out of reach of children.